Fabric Heart Coasters

I felt like making something else, and after numerous attempts at refashioning my nerd shirts to something else and failing, I thought I’d make these cute little coasters. I used scrap fabric that was big enough to cover the heart, but not actually the 4.5″ square, as recommended, which actually worked out better for me cause my sewing machine does not like too many layers. I think they turned out pretty well – some what time consuming, but worth it if they’ll save our new coffee table.

IMG_4184

Leave a Reply

