Mini Scrap Wallet

I used to catch the train with my neighbour and she would always misplace her card. So when I came across this mini scrap wallet, I thought of her. I added a wristlet as well, and once I was finished I realised that she is allergic to cats and probably wouldn’t want to have something like this hanging off her wrist! Which leads me to my next post… Although I’ll probably just make her another one with some other fabric! I also should have put the wrist strap up way higher. Learning is all part of the adventure, right?

IMG_4163IMG_4164IMG_4165

 

Leave a Reply

