Simple Skirt with Elastic Waist

It has been a few days since I’ve touched my sewing machine, and I’ve been fabric shopping, so I thought why not try my hand at making a simple skirt? I opted with black fabric; 1 I prefer black clothes, and 2 it’s easier to hide mistakes! This wasn’t quite as hard as I thought it would be, perhaps because the measurements don’t need to be exact. I borrowed the inspiration from this tutorial. Let me know what you think!

One thought on “Simple Skirt with Elastic Waist

Leave a Reply

