(Not so) Reversible Bag

After my great success with my simple skirt, and the fact that I have a ton of new fabric, I thought why not try this reversible bag. I found this tutorial horrible, to say the least! After reading as many tutorials as I have, I realised this women cannot and should not write tutorials. I hope she’s not a teacher!?!

I don’t really care for reversible bags so I thought I would make the interior with white fabric. And of course, when I was cutting the fabric, I cut the Princess fabric wrong and could only use it for one side, so I found some polka dots! I also added a magnetic clasp to keep my stuff in the bag.

IMG_4127IMG_4128IMG_4130

Leave a Reply

