Sunglasses Case

I have prescription glasses and am an avid believer in sunglasses. I am Australian and anyone who has been to Australia or lived there etc., can tell you that the sun is ridiculous! Even now that I am living in Canada, I never go anywhere without my sunglasses. I have a nice case for my glasses, it’s black and hard plastic and has a zip. But why not make a colourful one? So using this tutorial, I did.

My stitching isn’t perfect, but I did use thick interfacing, so my glasses should be well protected. Next time I am going to use closures, I’m thinking drawstring or snaps.

One thought on “Sunglasses Case

Leave a Reply

